Inviting your employees to join your company account allows them to set up their own individual login. This means they are able to access their own personal account where they can view the schedule, send messages, and view Newsfeed content. 

Once you have published your shifts, employees receive notifications of their new schedule and can log in to check their info. This means you don’t have to email it, post it, or do any extra work to make sure your employees have their schedules!  

Remember, employees will want to enable push or email for Dashboard notifications to stay up-to-date on scheduling alerts. 

To stay informed on the go, make sure they download the app, too!

Did this answer your question?