This article was updated on September 23, 2021
Any time you make changes to your schedule, you may see the Undo button appear at the top right of the schedule page.
The undo button works much like the one you're probably used to seeing in MS Word or many other popular applications. It will undo unpublished changes one step at a time.
For example, if you edit a shift's start time, but then change your mind, you can revert the change with the undo button.
Maybe you assigned a shift using drag and drop, but realize you're overstaffed. You can undo that, too.
You can even undo deleted shifts - so if you accidentally remove something you actually needed, the undo button will bring the shifts back.
However, the function is limited to unpublished changes, so it will not unpublish shifts and you will not see it as an option if all your changes are published.