Since admins and managers are able to view unpublished shifts aside from their own, you may find that you're ready to publish a schedule while others are not.

To publish your own shifts without affecting your coworkers' schedules, simply use the filters to isolate the shifts you want to publish (in this example, only certain positions should be published).

Once you have all the desired shifts in view, click the Publish button.

Now, when you clear all filters and view the full schedule, you will see that only the shifts you chose were published, while the rest were unaffected.

Did this answer your question?