Unpublished shifts are automatically shared among admins and managers.

Multiple managers/admins can collaborate on the schedule before publishing or a manager can allow their admin to review the schedule for approval. 

Admins will see all shifts regardless of locations assigned to their profiles, but managers are only able to see unpublished shifts for locations they have been assigned to.

For help with publishing just your own shifts, click here.

Did this answer your question?