Skip to main content
All CollectionsReports
Shift Feedback for employees
Shift Feedback for employees

Learn how to rate your shifts and leave shift feedback

Hannah S. avatar
Written by Hannah S.
Updated over a week ago

The shift feedback feature allows you to provide feedback to your manager(s) on how your shift was.

5 minutes after you clock out of a shift, you will get a notification on your dashboard asking how your shift was today. This notification will remain on your dashboard for 24 hours or until you clock into your next shift. Shift feedback is not anonymous. Your manager will be able to see your shift feedback.

Please note that you will only receive shift feedback notifications if the Shift Feedback feature has been enabled on the account by an admin.

From the web:

To leave shift feedback, click on the notification which will prompt you to rate your shift. Once you leave your rating, your feedback will be submitted.

After you rate your shift, you will have the option to write feedback as well. This step is optional.

If you don’t want to leave a comment, click the “x” in the upper right corner or click “Submit” to close the shift feedback box.

From the app:

Tap on the notification and you will be prompted to rate your shift. Once you leave your rating, your feedback will be submitted.

After you rate your shift, you will have the option to write feedback as well. This step is optional.

If you don’t want to leave a comment, tap the “x” in the upper right corner or tap “Submit” to close the shift feedback box.

Did this answer your question?