This article was last reviewed on April 13, 2022.

Admins and managers have the option to hide certain employees from their own view of the schedule. Adjusting this setting will not affect others' view of the schedule. This is helpful when you have managers or admins who are not scheduled for shifts, among other reasons. Using this setting will streamline your view and reduce clutter.

To remove an employee from your view, go to Dashboard > Employees and click the person's name in the list.

Scroll to the bottom of their profile page, switch the toggle to Yes, then Save your changes. 

The employee will now show in the list with this icon next to their name to let you know they're hidden.

Hidden employees will be hidden from the Schedule, Reports, and Timesheet as well until you select to un-hide them.

Did this answer your question?