This article was last reviewed September 7, 2023.
If you do not want your employees' personal information to be visible to their coworkers, you can adjust your settings to hide it.
Go to Dashboard > Settings > Company Settings. You'll see that the second setting option under Restrictions pertains to the visibility of contact details:
Switch the toggle to "No" and employees will not be able to view the email address or phone number of any coworker. Managers and admins are still able to see this info, however.
Please note: In the Free version, employees will still be able to see other employees' names listed for the entire account/company as well as their position and location information. Premium and Business accounts have the option to restrict employee information by location as well.