Admins and managers have the option to hide certain employees from their own view of the schedule. Adjusting this setting will not affect others' view of the schedule. This is helpful when you have managers or admins who are not scheduled for shifts, among other reasons. Using this setting will streamline your view and reduce clutter.

To remove an employee from your view, go to Dashboard > Employees and click the person's name in the list.

Scroll to the bottom of their profile page, switch the toggle to Yes, then Save your changes. 

The employee will now show in the list with this icon next to their name to let you know they're hidden.

They will also be hidden from your Schedule view until you elect to un-hide them using the same steps.

Did this answer your question?