Please note, deleting the account removes the entire organization. Even if there are other admins listed for the account, all employees will lose access. If you have more than one account you can view instructions on how to switch between accounts here.

If you're the creator or admin of the account, click your name at the top right corner, then select “Account.”

You’ll see the option to delete the account here.

After clicking Delete account, you'll be asked to verify your password. Once it's been entered, you'll see confirmation that the account has been removed.

If you're an employee, you'll need to contact the creator or admin of the account to have them remove your profile for you.

Did this answer your question?