Please note: Deleting a position also deletes shifts for the position and tasks, pages or conversations specific to the position. This action is NOT reversible.

Go to Dashboard > Positions. Find the position in the list and click on the options menu (3 dots) to select Delete position.

You will then see a message to confirm your action.

If you want to remove a position, but retain associated shifts, tasks, or conversations, you will need to edit those items and change the position to one that you intend to retain. 

Did this answer your question?