Deleting a location will permanently remove its information along with any scheduled shifts, tasks, pages, and conversations. The action is not reversible.

To delete a location, go to Dashboard > Locations. Click the options button (3 dots) next to the location you want to remove, then select Delete location.

You will be asked to confirm that you truly want to delete the location and must check each acknowledgement statement before proceeding.

Finally, click Delete and the location and all associated info will be removed from your account.

Did this answer your question?