Employees visibility across locations

If you have multiple locations under one account, you can limit employees from seeing and contacting employees who are not part of the same location. This setting can be enabled in the company settings.

Learn more here
This feature is part of the
Premium & Business plan

Invite your employees with a shareable link

You can share a link with your employees allowing them to create their profile and join your company. When an employee submits their invitation, you will be notified and be able to approve or deny this employee on your account. 

Learn more here

Split time for overnight shifts

If you have shifts running overnight, you can now split the hours and costs between each day if your payroll stops at midnight (instead of counting the full duration of overnight shifts towards the start date). 

You can adjust the split time by adjusting your hours of operation.


Did this answer your question?