This article was last updated 10/1/2021.

If you prefer one time format over another, you can easily update your account from your preferences page (Dashboard > Settings > Preferences).

It's the first option listed there. Simply choose your preferred format from the list, then save.

An employee's view will look similar to this, depending on your company's settings:

A manager or admin's view will look similar to this:

Admins and managers, keep in mind that this is a user preference, so it will not affect your employees' views.

Did this answer your question?