This article was last updated September 17, 2021.
It's possible to restrict the view of the schedule based on your preferences. To change this, go to Dashboard > Settings > Schedule.
Within the very first section under Schedule Settings, you'll see the option to allow employees to view their coworkers' schedules.
The options available in the dropdown menu for this setting are as follow:
Employees can view full schedule in all locations
Employees can view full schedule within their own location
Employees can view for their position in all locations
Employees can view for their position within their own location
Once you have selected the option that works for your needs, click Save at the bottom of the page and the change will take effect immediately.