Whether you have students who are limited in their hours or simply want to avoid scheduling anyone over a certain amount of hours, you can set Preferred Hours within employees' profiles as a part of our Premium subscription.

Once preferred hours are set, this function will show an alert if you attempt to schedule an employee beyond the total hours designated in their profile.

Did this answer your question?