Admins and managers have the option to hide certain employees from their own view of the schedule. Adjusting this setting will not affect others' view of the schedule. This is helpful when you have managers or admins who are not scheduled for shifts, among other reasons. Using this setting will streamline your view and reduce clutter.
To remove an employee from your view, go to Dashboard > Employees and click the person's name in the list.
In their profile, you will see the toggle to hide them from your schedule.
The employee will not be shown when you visit the shifts page until you elect to have it show again following the same steps above.