By default, managers are able to see schedules for all locations, but Premium subscribers have the option to restrict their managers' view of the schedule to just those assigned within a manager's profile.

To change this setting, go to Dashboard > Settings > Company Settings. 

Scroll to the Restrictions section and you will see the option.

Did this answer your question?